If you stop the automatic renovation of the Premium Plan, it is necessary that you perform the cancellation procedure yourself up until 24 hours before the expiration date of your contract period. Please proceed with the cancellation process below and confirm the important points you can find after it:
- Launch the "Play Store" app in your Android device.
- "Play Store" > "My Apps" > Choose the "Subscriptions" tab.
- Select "Airtripp" and tap on "Cancel".
- Please be aware that even if you uninstall Airtripp, the automatic renewal of your Premium Plan subscription will not be cancelled. If you install Airtripp again and log in with the account with which you subscribed to the Premium Plan, you can still keep using it.
- If you close your Airtripp account, your Premium Plan subscription will be cancelled automatically.
- In regards to the visitors, if you cancel your Premium Plan subscription, all of them will revert to lock except for the ones that you unlocked using points or viewing the video.
- Please be aware that if you cancel your subscription in the middle of the subscription period, the paid fee for the remaining days of the plan will not be returned and you can still use the Premium Plan features for the remaining days of the contract period.