If you subscribe to the Premium Plan, you will enjoy the following benefits:
- Ads will be hidden.
- You will be able to send messages to people outside your Friends without using points.
- All your profile visitors will be unlocked.
* In regards to the visitors, if you cancel your Premium Plan subscription, all of them will revert to lock except for the ones that you unlocked using points.
* If you subscribe to the Premium Plan and while you do not cancel your subscription, the contract will be automatically renewed every month.